TinyLink 
Download: MP4/360/SD MP4/720/HD MP3
         
Title: I'm in a Sorority? | Lele Pons
Views: 14984488 Like: 290197 Dislike: 32992
Duration: 6:8 Published: 3 months ago Author: channel
Description: Dicen (Music Video) ▶ http://ytapi.club/w/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ http://ytapi.club/w/l9jZFwwZQJs

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Twan Kuyper | https://www.youtube.com/twan
Julissa Prado | https://instagram.com/julissa_prado
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Montana Tucker | https://instagram.com/montanatucker
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
Leli Hernandez | https://instagram.com/whleli
Janelle Marie Rodriguez https://instagram.com/thejanellemarie
Krystaalized | https://instagram.com/krystaalized
Hailee Lautenbach | https://instagram.com/haileebobailee
Chelsea Rae Barton | https://instagram.com/chelsearae__
Janina | https://instagram.com/official_janina
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence

MUSIC:
Alesso - Move Like That | http://ytapi.club/w/QX5tGqBPspM

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons

@Tinytu_be